Bistum Basel

Artikel im Warenkorb hinzugefügt

Warenkorb anzeigen

Pfarreien L-Z

Paroisse La Neuveville, Notre Dame
de l´Assomption
Rue des Mornets 19
2520 La Neueveville
032 751 28 38
laneuveville@cathberne.ch
www.cathberne.ch/laneuveville
Pfarrei Langenthal, Maria Königin
Schulhausstrasse 11a
4900 Langenthal
062 922 14 09
Fax 062 922 66 86
langenthal@kathlangenthal.ch
www.kathlangenthal.ch
Pfarrei Langnau im Emmental, Heilig Kreuz
Oberfeldstrasse 6
3550 Langnau im Emmental
034 402 20 82
Fax 034 402 65 51
heiligkreuz.langnau@kathbern.ch
www.kathbern.ch/langnau
Pfarrei Lyss-Seeland, Maria Geburt

Oberfeldweg 26
3250 Lyss
032 387 37 17
pfarramt.lyss@kathseeland.ch
www.kathbern.ch/lyss
Bistumskarte

Paroisse Malleray-Bévilard, St. Georges
Pfarrei Meiringen, Guthirt
Hauptstrasse 26
3860 Meiringen
033 971 14 62
guthirt.meiringen@bluewin.ch
www.kathbern.ch/meiringen
Paroisse Moutier, Sts Germain et Randoald
Place du Marché 3
2740 Moutier
032 493 11 63
secretariat@notredame.ch
www.notredame.ch
Pfarrei Münsingen, St. Johannes
Löwenmattweg 10
3110 Münsingen
031 721 03 73
Fax 031 721 97 70
johannes.muensingen@kathbern.ch
www.kathbern.ch/muensingen
Pfarrei Ostermundigen, Guthirt
Obere Zollgasse 31
3072 Ostermundigen
031 930 87 00
guthirt.ostermundigen@kathbern.ch
www.kathbern.ch/ostermundigen
Pfarrei Pieterlen, St. Martin
Löschgatterweg 29
2542 Pieterlen
032 377 19 55
Fax 032 377 19 66
pfarramt@kathpieterlen.ch
web.kathpieterlen.ch
Pfarrei Spiez, Bruder-Klaus
Belvédèrestrasse 6
3700 Spiez
033 654 63 47
Fax 033 654 26 47
bruderklaus.spiez@kathbern.ch
www.kathbern.ch/spiez
Paroisse St-Imier, St-Imier
Rue Beau-Site 6
2610 St-Imier
032 941 21 39
Paroisse Tavannes, Christ-Roi
Rte de Tramelan 10
2710 Tavannes
032 481 23 80
Fax 032 481 11 12
Pfarrei Thun, St. Marien
Kapellenweg 9
3600 Thun
033 225 03 60
Fax 033 225 03 69
st.marien@kath-thun.ch
www.kath-thun.ch
Pfarrei Thun, St. Martin
Martinstrasse 7
3607 Thun
033 225 03 33
Fax 033 225 03 43
st.martin@kath-thun.ch
www.kath-thun.ch
Paroisse Tramelan, St. Michel
Grand-Rue 110a
2720 Tramelan
032 487 41 48
Fax 032 487 41 72
Pfarrei Utzenstorf, Peter und Paul
Landshutstrasse 41
3427 Utzenstorf
032 665 39 39
Fax 032 665 42 48
info@utzenstorfkath.ch
www.utzenstorfkath.ch
Pfarrei Wabern, St. Michael
Gossetstrasse 8
3084 Wabern
031 960 14 60
michael.wabern@kathbern.ch
www.kathbern.ch/wabern
Pfarrei Wangen-Niederbipp, St. Christophorus
Beundenstrasse 13
3380 Wangen an der Aare
032 631 24 10
Fax 032 631 05 10
wangen@kathlangenthal.ch
www.kathlangenthal.ch
Pfarrei Worb, St. Martin
Bernstrasse 16
3076 Worb
031 839 55 75
martin.worb@kathbern.ch
www.kathbern.ch/worb
Pfarrei Zollikofen, St. Franziskus
Stämpflistrasse 26
3052 Zollikofen
031 910 44 00
Fax 031 910 44 09
franziskus.zollikofen@kathbern.ch
www.kathbern.ch/zollikofen