Bistum Basel

Artikel im Warenkorb hinzugefügt

Warenkorb anzeigen

Pfarreien A-G

Pfarrei Adligenswil, St. Martin
Dorfweg 1
6043 Adligenswil
041 372 06 21
adligenswil@kpm.ch
www.kpm.ch
Pfarrei Aesch, St. Luzia
Unterdorf 12
6287 Aesch
041 917 14 23
Fax 041 917 14 72
pfarramt-aesch@bluewin.ch
www.pfarrei-aesch.ch
Pfarrei Altishofen, St. Martin
Oberdorf 14
6246 Altishofen
062 756 21 81
pfarramt@pfarrei-altishofen-ebersecken.ch
Pfarrei Ballwil, St. Margaritha
Pfrundweg 2
6275 Ballwil
041 448 13 10
Fax 041 448 31 57
sekretariat@pfarrei-ballwil.ch
www.pfarrei-ballwil.ch
Pfarrei Beromünster, St. Stephan
Chilegass 6
6215 Beromünster
041 930 15 41
Fax 041 930 31 46
pfarrei.st.stephan@bluewin.ch
www.beromuenster.ch
Stiftspfarramt Beromünster, St. Michael
Stift 35
6215 Beromünster
041 930 32 77
bibliothek@stiftberomuenster.ch
www.stiftberomuenster.ch
Pfarrei Bramboden, St. Antonius von Padua
Brambode 4
Pfarrei Buchrain-Perlen, St. Agatha
Kirchweg 6
6033 Buchrain
041 444 30 20
sekretariat.buchrain@kathrontal.ch
www.kathrontal.ch
 
Öffnungszeiten: Mo bis Fr 8-12 Uhr
Schulferien: Mo bis Fr 9-11 Uhr
Pfarrei Büron, St. Gallus
Gallus-Steiger-Strasse 17
6233 Büron
041 933 12 81
Fax 041 933 24 73
sekretariat@pfarrei-bueron-schlierbach.ch
Pfarrei Buttisholz, St. Verena
Dorf 2
6018 Buttisholz
041 928 11 20
Fax 041 928 11 36
buttisholz@pastoralraum-im-rottal.ch
www.pastoralraum-im-rottal.ch
Pfarrei Dagmersellen, St. Laurentius
Kirchstrasse 3
6252 Dagmersellen
062 748 31 10
Fax 062 748 31 13
sekretariat@hukath.ch
Pfarrei Doppleschwand, St. Nikolaus
Romooserstrasse 2
6112 Doppleschwand
041 480 42 16
doppleschwand@pastoralraum-ue.ch 
www.pastoralraum-ue.ch
Pfarrei Ebikon, Maria Rosenkranzkönigin
Dorfstrasse 11
6030 Ebikon
041 444 04 80
sekretariat.ebikon@kathrontal.ch 
www.kathrontal.ch

08.30-11.30 Uhr / 14.00-16.30 Uhr

Pfarrei Egolzwil-Wauwil, Herz Jesu
Kath. Pfarramt
Pfarrei Eich, St. Laurentius
Kirchstrasse 22
6205 Eich
041 460 12 35
Fax 041 460 12 35
kath.pfarramt.eich@bluewin.ch
www.pastoralraum-oberersempachersee.ch
Pfarrei Emmen, St. Mauritius
Kirchfeldstr. 2
6032 Emmen
041 260 86 00
Fax 041 260 60 78
pfarrei.emmen@kath-emmen.ch
www.emmendorf.kath-emmen.ch
Pfarrei Emmenbrücke, Bruder Klaus
Hinter-Listrig 1
6020 Emmenbrücke
041 280 23 23
Fax 041 280 60 23
pfarrei.bruderklaus@kath-emmen.ch
www.bruderklaus.kath-emmen.ch
Pfarrei Emmenbrücke, St. Maria
Talstrasse 6
6020 Emmenbrücke
041 267 07 90
Fax 041 267 07 99
pfarrei.santamaria@kath-emmen.ch
www.santamaria.kath-emmen.ch
Pfarrei Emmenbrücke-Gerliswil, Hl. Familie
Gerliswilstrasse 73a
6020 Emmenbrücke
041 267 33 55
Fax 041 267 33 56
pfarrei.gerliswil@kath-emmen.ch
www.gerliswil.kath-emmen.ch
Pfarrei Entlebuch, St. Martin
Dorf 51
6162 Entlebuch
041 480 12 68
Pfarrei Eschenbach, St. Jakobus d. Ä.
Freiherrenweg 12
6274 Eschenbach
041 448 11 52
Fax 041 448 02 16
sekretariat@pfarrei-eschenbach.ch
www.pfarrei-eschenbach.ch
Pfarrei Escholzmatt, St. Jakobus d. Ä.
Hauptstrasse 105
6182 Escholzmatt
041 486 11 37
kath.pfarramt.escholzmatt@bluewin.ch
www.kathescholzmatt.ch
Pfarrei Ettiswil, Maria Himmelfahrt
Surseestrasse 2
6218 Ettiswil
041 980 23 30
Fax 041 980 23 00
ettiswil@pastoralraum-im-rottal.ch
Pfarrei Finsterwald, Herz Jesu
Dorf 51
6162 Entlebuch
041 480 12 68
Pfarrei Flühli, St. Josef
Alte Gemeindestrasse 3
6173 Flühli
041 488 11 55
fluehli@pastoralraum-me.ch
www.pastoralraum-me.ch
Pfarrei Geiss, St. Jakobus
Jungholzstrasse 4
6123 Geiss
041 493 00 43
pfarrei_geiss@web.de
www.pfarrei-geiss.ch
Pfarrei Gettnau, St. Theresia
Dorfstrasse 38
6142 Gettnau
041 970 13 70
gettnau@lu.kath.ch
http://luzerner-pfarreien.ch/pfarreien/gettnau
Pfarrei Geuensee, St. Nikolaus
Kirchenstrasse 1
6232 Geuensee
041 921 22 18
pfarramt.geuensee@bluewin.ch
www.pfarrei-geuensee.ch
Pfarrei Greppen, St. Wendelin
Seestrasse 12
6404 Greppen
041 390 32 01
sekretariat@seepfarreien.ch
www.seepfarreien.ch
Pfarrei Grossdietwil, Johannes der Täufer
Pfrundweg 1
6146 Grossdietwil
062 927 12 60
pfarramt.grossdietwil@bluewin.ch
Pfarrei Grosswangen, St. Konrad
Dorfstrasse 4
6022 Grosswangen
041 980 12 30
Fax 041 980 12 74